Jun. 18, 2003

Leavin' On a Jet Plane

My mom and I went out to lunch before we went to the mall.

I got two new pairs of shoes today. Both are from Boscov's and both are L.E.I. 60.00 altogether on sale. nice!

My mom got a new sweater type thing to wear to the wedding and also a new purse. I feel bad for her though because she wasn't feeling that well today. She took a nap after we got home from shopping.

I tried anal sex last night. Only for a few minutes though and then I guess decided that I didn't really like it. I mean, I guess I could get used to it, but still...

Adam went to the bar with his friend Ben and his ex-g/f Shelly. They both came back to his house and were there when I met him. She was really nice, but it still kind of bugs me. She went home then, but how am I supposed to know what went on at the bar? How am I supposed to know why she was with them?

Whatever, I just won't think about it.

I saw the kid I met on Thurs. night... the one who walked me across the street to Adam's house. He was so messed up. I think he was hitting on me, but I'm not quite certain. He is good-looking, and I actually thought about hooking up with him since Adam wasn't back from the bar yet. I was a good girl though, and didn't do anything.

It's been awhile since I spent the evening with Adam. I go up there in the middle of the night, like after he gets home from the bar, or I just go up and then leave at like, 5 am. I really want to spend some quality time with him.

He bought his plane ticket for California. He will be leaving on Aug. 27th. but, I am not even thinking about that right now. I don't even want to talk about it.

Sometimes I wonder why I am in this relationship. All we do is party and have sex. Plus, this is only for the summer. It just makes me sad sometimes. I guess if I weren't in this relationship, I'd be even more sad. When I think of that it makes me happy.

missdahling at 6:56 p.m.