Jun. 19, 2003

bruises

I discovered 2 bruises on my body. One on my right arm, near my shoulder. The other on my right leg, inner thigh. Both are due to rough sex. It's weird, but I like the bruises. I don't like how they look, but I like the fact that they remind me of the fun I was having the night before or whenever I received these.

I suppose they are bite marks. Either that, or from him grabbing onto me. I'm not really sure which.

Liz and I rented a movie when I got off work last night. It was called "Fear.Com". Good, but not as scary as I thought it would be.

After I got home last night, I signed onto instant messenger. 1st of all, the other night after I got back from Adam's, I msg'ed everyone on my buddy list and said 'just thought I'd say hi.' Now back to the point, last night, Mark im'ed me and goes,'just wanted to say hi.' haha

Well, we started talking and everything. It was the first time we had actually talked in awhile. This is horrible, but I am going to need someone when Adam moves to Cali at the end of Aug (although I'm not thinking about that until the time comes..it upsets me too much). I am thinking that Mark might be the guy I try to get with next.

We did seem to like each other before...then we just stopped talking for awhile.

At least he still wants to be my friend. That is a step in the right direction.

Well, gtg. It's dinner time!

missdahling at 5:48 p.m.