Jun. 06, 2003

Blindfolds

Adam called me last night around midnight from the bar. I didn't hear my phone ringing, but he left a voice mail saying that he called to see what I was up to. How sweet of him!

He called me back, still at the bar. It was loud in there, I could hardly hear him, so he said he would call me back.

I got tired of waiting for his call, so I went to bed thinking that I would wake up when my phone rang. I slept through it, I woke up this morning to see 2 missed calls on my phone, both from him. I was sad that I didn't get to talk to him, but happy because he called.

I want to hang out with him this weekend. I haven't seen him since Tues. night.

I actually have a fantasy that I'd like to act out with him. I kind of got the idea from cosmopolitan.com message boards. We would be laying in his bedroom watching a move. He would start touching me, and things would get hot. All of a sudden he would blind fold me, and take me to a place of his choice. Whether it be in the house, outside, wherever. He would take me somewhere and then we would start having sex. I would be blindfolded the whole time. When we were finished, he would take the blindfold off so I could see where we had sex.

missdahling at 8:32 p.m.