Jul. 02, 2003

Flower Tattoo

I got a tattoo last night! Liz took me to Chris' after I got off work. It took about an hour to do the tattoo I guess. It is two flowers, one pinkish and the other purple with green vines around it. Location: right hip. I love, love, love it! Although it didn't really hurt, it didn't feel good. The outline was what was most painful; especially when he hit my actual hip bone. The coloring in part wasn't that bad. it looks sooo cute though!

Adam was excited to hear that I got a tattoo. He was even more excited to see it. He likes it. We hung out last night; no fighting about Harry Potter this time. I missed him like crazy. I wanted him bad. I enjoyed him fucking the shit out of me. and when we were doing it doggy style, I was thrusting back against him so hard; it felt awesome. He finished all over me. I had cum on my legs, stomach, and in my hair. Sticky. I had to go home the next morning and shower before I met Liz for lunch.

He mentioned cali one time, and of course I didnt have the courage to say that I was upset about him moving. He has a month and a half to spend with me. The time is going to go by so quickly. I really don't want him to go.

I know that I should tell him how I feel, but I am so scared. I am scared of how he is going to react. If he doesn't feel the same way about me, I am going to feel bad for slamming him with this news right before he leaves. But if he moves and I never see him again, I might not have another chance to tell him that I love him. Then what?

missdahling at 6:09 p.m.