Jun. 03, 2003

A Late Night Visit

Just got back a few moments ago. I was at Adam's. I'm not really tired, so that's why I am typing an entry.

I had been sleeping when he called around 2:45-3. He had been at the bar where he ran into his ex-g/f. I'm assuming it's the girl (Beth is her name) who he was supposedly with at Easter. He said that she screwed him over and he doesn't want to talk to her at all. I didn't ask for details. Honestly, I don't care to hear about his past relationship with her. I guess I just have to trust him.

He asked me to come over b/c he was having a bad night. Usually at that time of night, I say no. This is what I initially said. I told him that I couldn't come over, it was late, etc. He was cool with it, said he'd talk to me tomorrow and hung up.

I thought about it and called him back telling him that I was going to come visit him. So, I snuck out of my house and went to Bloomsburg.

It was really nice to see him. Of course we had sex. We knocked over beer and ashes and it got all over my white AE flip-flops. Luckily they cleaned up ok. His roommates had to have heard us having sex. I am loud. I can't help it though.

After we finished having sex, he went to sleep and I tried to, but could not. Finally I woke him up and told him that I was going home. He didn't want me to leave. It was so cute how he was persuading me to go back to bed. "Just lay down here for 5 more minutes Jenn." I really wanted to get home before anyone from my house woke up and saw that I had left. He said that he understood.

I was really glad that I went to visit him actually, and so was he. He said that it was a nice surprise b/c he didn't think I was going to come. See, I can be spontaneous.

We kissed goodbye, and then I left.

I'll have to try to be more spontaneous. I think he liked the fact that I came all the way in the middle of the night just to see him. And I like making him happy.

Right now, I am going to bed. I hope I can fall asleep.

missdahling at 5:52 a.m.