Jun. 22, 2003

Wedding Bells

Fri., 6/20: I worked, then went to Liz's and hung out. We then went to Chris' where we watched him tattoo someone. Also, Liz got her naval pierced, but she took it out already.

An hour after I got home from Liz's, Adam calls and tells me to come up. I met him at his house and we smoked a bowl. He wanted to do anal sex again and I we did a little bit. Then he says he wanted to try it again, but I told him I didn't want to. It's just weird to me. I dunno...

But we also had sex in the am, which I love!! I like the feeling that I am having sex early in the morning while everyone else in the house is asleep.

But anyway...

Sat., 6/21: Travis and Amy's Wedding day. It was held in the smallest church EVER!!! even smaller than the church that I belong to. The wedding was nice. I wasn't crazy about her dress, but it looked good on her. I never thought I'd see the day when my cousin got married. He is a social outcast.

There was no alcohol at the reception, which totally blew. whatever though. The food was good and it is always fun watching old people try to bust a move.

Sun., 6/22 (today): I actually made it to church today. The Bible School Program was held this morning. The kids were cute. I can remember when I used to be part of the program. Seems like just yesterday!

I went to the movies with Liz today. We saw "Dumb and Dumber-er". Honestly, I didn't think it was that great. The first one was way better. But, that always happens when they try to make sequels.

So, now I am home. I should look over my child psych notes for the test we are having on Thurs. lata.

missdahling at 3:58 p.m.