Mar. 09, 2003

Torn

My conscience is guilty. There is this boy in my psych class who likes me. He is probably everything that I've been looking for. He is good-looking ( not abercromie model goodlooking, but ya know...), funny, intelligent, athletic, and an over-all nice guy. He compliments me and has let me know that he is in fact interested in me.

He knows about 'him' and I. He also knows somewhat about me and other people. I told this boy that we'd hang out sometime, but I dont know if I like him as more than a friend. I havent told him this yet, so I feel as though I'm stringing him along. I want him to like me, even if I don't like him. I feel bad for thinking this way, but I cannot help it.

The fact that he is indeed a nice guy is what makes me feel less attracted to him. I never go for nice guys. Theyre almost always assholes. I am such a glutton for punishment.

So, I dont really know what to do. I just had to get that off my chest. I'll keep you posted on what happens.

missdahling at 11:48 a.m.