Jun. 27, 2003

The Woodlands

The club was fun last night. It was Liz, Heather, Jen, 2 guys that Heather had brough along, and me. A night (well, about 2 hours) of dancing to techno and rap-technified music. It wasn't packed inside, but it wasn't empty. A good amount of people.

I like dancing, and hardly ever get to do it.

Nothing much exciting happened inside, but it was cool.

We got home around 3:30, after making a stop at Sheetz to get food. I figured that if Adam didn't call by that time then I wasn't going to hear from him. It made my night when my cell phone rang at 4am. :-)

He is supposedly calling me tonight to hang out.

I love hanging out with him and get this, I love him. There, I said it. I can finally admit it...just not to him. I think I will keep my feelings hidden from him for awhile; maybe I'll never tell him. It would be so much easier for him to say it to me first.

missdahling at 7:23 p.m.