Jan. 24, 2003

Not Acknowledging My Own Stupidity

I really should be in bed. I have to get up at 7am in order to have enough time to shower and get ready for school.

Yesterday was my first day of college. It went pretty well. My teacher seems really chill (yes, i a have the same teacher for both classes). I cant really say how I am going to like the classes. I mean, first day you dont really do too much.

Tomorrow I buy my books, which means that I have to spend money.

I know that I am supposed to be saving money, but I went to the mac machine today and withdrew 60.00. This money bought me a sweater from AE, a sweater from the Gap, and a cute shirt from the deb shop. I couldnt help myself.

Right now I am lonely. I just got off the phone with Liz and now there is noone to talk to. We all know who I really want to talk to. However, it seems that he has once again stopped talking to me. Big surprise right?

You must think that I the stupidest girl alive for putting up with his shit time after time. But, that is what I do b/c I like him sooo much. I like him more than I wanna admit and more than he even knows. It sucks that I feel this way about him and he doesnt feel the same about me. Thats what hurts. ...and trust me, I know that I am stupid. Ive known all along, I just dont like to acknowledge it.

missdahling at 1:05 a.m.