Nov. 27, 2002

Thanksgiving Eve Spent with 'Him'

10:00 cannot come soon enough. I am really nervous because after work I am going to talk to 'him'.

This is going to be it. I am going to tell him exactly how I feel and what I think about our relationship. If I am honest, hopefully he will be honest in return. All I can do is hope that something good comes out of it. This is my chance and I dont wanna mess it up.

I dont wanna miss anything. I have to be sure not to leave anything out.

I am afraid that this will turn out like every other time. It's almost like a monthly routine that we go through. 3 and 1/2 more hrs and we will be having out talk. I expect him to call too.... this better not be one of the times where he says he will call and doesnt.

Tomorrow is Thanksgiving!! yaaay!!! Im just excited to eat the food. The holidays are great.

The other night on the news, they did a story on that 'Feed a Friend' project. U know, where people donate food to families who cant afford to buy a Thanksgiving meal. That is seriously sad. I genuinely feel bad for them. I cant even imagine not having enough money to buy Thanksgiving dinner!! I guess I do have alot to be thankful for...

OK, well, I will be sure to tell you what happened between 'him' and I. peace out yo!

missdahling at 6:26 p.m.