Dec. 21, 2002

T-A-K-E, D-O-W-N, Take Down!

Not too much has been happening since i last updated. I still havent talked to 'him'. Although I do miss him. Whenever I'm not around him I miss everything about him. I wonder if he even knows exactly how much I like him.

On another note, Thurs. Alyssa and I went to her little brother's high school wrestling match at central columbia. He lost his match, but I had a fun time anyway.

After the match, we went back to Alyssa's house and watched a movie. 'The Scarlett Pimpernel' (however u spell it) was the movie. I suppose it was a good, but I was tired, so I didnt really pay attention to it's entirety. Maybe i'll have to watch it another time when my attention span is greater.

Yesterday I spent my whole day shopping. Im really glad to be finished. Actually, I have to buy Megan another present, but she is fairly easy to buy for. so, not a problem. I am so excited for Christmas!!! Only 4 more days to go!

Oh yes, all Goals are complete except for numbers 4 and 5. Not bad I guess. ooh yeah....

missdahling at 4:37 p.m.