Nov. 02, 2002

X-mas Rules for Ana

So far, this weekend has been uneventful. I watched a movie with Ana and Liz last night. I'm amazed; we picked out something decent for once! It had Snoop Dogg and Tyrese in it. Not the best film, but waay better than other movies that we've gotten in the past (The Convent, abd Gabriella).

I got my paycheck today. I think some of this money will go towards buying people's xmas presents. I'll prolly buy Liz and Ana's gifts just because I basically know what I'm getting them. Yeah, Liz wrote up a whole freakin' page of rules and regulations about what to buy each other, what not to buy, etc. It was mainly for Ana's purpose, so I understand why she did that. I cannot stand secrets. Dont get me wrong, I love them, but it irritates me knowing that someone has a gift for me and wont tell me what the hell it is! In the end, I guess I like being surprised, but the temptation just about kills me!!! I wonder what they are getting me. Until xmas, I will try to find out; Ill keep asking them until they tell me.

Aside from buying other people gifts, I have decided that I need to buy myself some things too. I havent been shopping for awhile and since it is getting colder, I could use some more sweaters, jeans, shoes... everything! I cant wait to spend all my money!!A

Anyways...here is a survey. I decided to fill it out.

1. Favorite Animal: Horses, and CATS!!

2. Favorite Sport: horsebackriding; i consider it a sport

3. Favorite Color(s): red, and pink

4. Favorite Friend(s): Liz, Ana, Taryn (I luv these girls! i need people like them to keep me outta trouble, well, TRY to keep me outta trouble)

5. Favorite Friend(s) Online: Random people? i dont really talk to many...


6. Favorite Song(s): "Perfect Gentleman" by Wyclef; this is the best song in the world!! right jaq, and taryn? AXP ;)

7. Favorite Movie Quote: hm...good question

8. Favorite Store: Gadzooks


9. Favorite Feeling: euphoria, unfortunately, i hardly ever feel that way

10.Favorite Shoe: probably, my brown boots, but thats a tough one, i have so many awesome shoes

11.Favorite Scent: love spell from victoria's secret

12.Which is more important, personality or looks?: call me shallow, bbut i have to say looks *shrug*

13. What kind of personality do you like in a guy/girl?: I like guys who are witty, charismatic, honest, trustworthy, outgoing, intelligent, funny, 'real'. too bad i cant find any guys with these characteristics!

14. Do you move fast or slow in a relationship?: depends on what type of relationship it is

15.Would you ever ask someone out?: i like the guy to initiate

16. Do you prefer blondes or brunettes?
i either like really blonde hair, or really really dark hair. i hate that normal, boring brown color. no offense to anyone!

Love, life and friends

1. What is the first thing you notice about someone?: clothing, smile, and hair

2. When's the last time you cried?: i cant remember, but i know exactly WHY i was crying. yeh, F*** YOU!

3. What do you want to be when you grow up?: im not sure...something to do with fashion

4. Do you sleep with stuffed animals? nope


5. How far have you gotten?: um.....

6. Do you have a best friend?: i definitely do! :)


7. How many people have you kissed? i dont know! i dont keep track of them!

8. Had oral sex with? id rather not say


9. Had sex with? would u believe that im a virgin??????

10. Gotten drunk with? itd take me 4ever to count them all

Within the last 24 hours, have you...

1.

Had a serious talk?: yes


2. Hugged someone?: no , i could use a hug though

3. Gotten along well with your parents?: yeah

4. Fought with a friend?: No


Do you like to...

1. Give hugs?: i love hugs

2. Give back rubs?: sometimes, i like receiving them better

3. Take walks in the rain?: only if it is summertime

4. You ever have that falling dream?: no


5. What is on the walls of your room?:
a poster and some pictures

7. Do you use chap stick?: all the time!


In the last month have/did you...


1. Drink?: yes

2. Smoke?: yes

3. Drugs?: yes

4. Have Sex?: im a virgin remember! ;)

5. Made Out?: yes

6. Go on a date?: No


8. Go to the mall?: Yeah


9. Eaten an entire box of Oreos?: um, no...

10. Eaten sushi?: Sushi!? no!

11. Been on stage?: No...id like to though


12. Been dumped?: uh, u kinda have to be in a relatinship to be dumped, so the answer is no!

13: Have someone be unfaithful to you?: probably


14. Watched The Smurfs?: No


15. Hiked a mountain?: no

16. Made homemade cookies?: me, bake? hell no!


17. Been in love?: i dont think so...

More stuff.

1. Are you popular? im not unpopular

2. Are you pretty?: i dont really know

3. Disappeared?: Every so often


4. What is your favorite word to say: ????

5. What is your favorite phrase to say?: ???

6. What are you doing right now? working

7. What song are you listening to? no music up in here

8. What are you wearing?: calvin klein jeans, boots, and a sweater

missdahling at 4:49 p.m.