Feb. 14, 2003

I'm Valentineless

I just got finished watching a really strange movie. I'm not even sure what I thought of it.

My day consisted of sleeping, watching, tv, and doing a whole lot of nothing.

Then, I went to the mall with Matt. It was pretty cool, he was the person who let me borrow the disturbing movie. I guess i Liked it. I always seem to enjoy odd movies that everyone else hates.

After the mall, I met Liz at her house and then we went tanning. We hung out at her house then, just kinda sat around and talked.

Well, it is officially Valentines day (even though it is 1:29 am). It is a holiday that I dont particularly enjoy. It would be a whole different story if I had a Valentine I suppose. It just isnt fair. I cant wait for this holiday to be over. Im sorry, no offense for those of you who have significant others, or at least someone to spend Valentine's Day with. What the fuck ever.

missdahling at 1:26 a.m.