Thursday, Dec. 23, 2004

Merry Christmas

This morning I paid my parking fines. Well, some of them anyway. I gave them $200.00 and still owe them $100.00. Thank god that Adam lent me the $200. I don't know what I would have done. The constable won't be taking me to jail now. ::sigh of relief::.

Adam works tonight but tomorrow we're going to finish our Christmas shopping. We're just going to Wal Mart to buy gifts but I know it's going to be packed. I'm dreading it. I also still have all of my wrapping to do.

At work today we ordered subs since our actual Christmas party won't be until January sometime. We plan things late here. Not purposely, just because everyone procrastinates.

I won't be updating again until Monday. So, everyone, have a Merry Christmas.

eat, drink, and be merry. Talk to you all on Monday.

missdahling at 8:54 p.m.