Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2004

I'm Baaaack

I haven't written for a few days but there's really not much to tell. I could say that Adam and I went to eat at Red Lobster. Matt turned 21, went out to the bars and got charged with public drunkeness...came home, got in his car and threatened to kill himself leaving Nicole a hysterical mess. I could say that Megan is finally home from college for Thanksgiving break (I'm going to see her tonight), her Christmas present came in the mail (Sex & the City DVD's). Mammy Dot died of a heart attack while bowling and I went to her funeral on Saturday. The whole family flew in for it. Hm ... I don't really think there's anything else exciting to tell.


oh yeah, 'Kitty' finally has a real name. The name Stiffler really didn't work with him to well so we mutually agreed on 'Mr. Skins'. Adam commented that his fur was almost the color of skin. I started calling him Skin from them on. Then it turned into Mr. Skins.

I have off work tomorrow but I'll post an entry on Friday, I'm sure.

Happy Thanksgiving.

missdahling at 9:34 p.m.