Jul. 28, 2004

Ana's Birthday

It's Wednesday, the middle of the week. Two more days ....

last night not too much was going on. I didn't even go out. Malone and Nicole had people over, so Adam and I played a round of beer pong together. We lost by two cups which wasn't that bad considering we were losing pretty bad at the beginning.

Liz was at my house with Jenn M. I forgot that it was Ana's birthday yesterday until Liz reminded me. I called her to wish her a happy birthday. The big 2-0.

We only had two bowls to smoke. It sucked, but I had a little buzz going on. I hope we can get more trees tonight, but on the other hand, it would be nice to take a few days off. It's just that whenever we have it (we usually always do), I smoke it. My lungs are probably so unhealthy.

Malone was nice enough to spot us a couple bucks so we could order pizza. Pinapple and ham pizza that is.

When Adam and I were about to go to sleep I Told him that I had fun with him. We didn't do anything except eat, smoke, and watch Family Guy. It's true though; I did have fun.

Althogh I had a lot of sleep last night, I didn't want to get out of bed this morning. I'd rather nap with Adam until he has to work. :-(

missdahling at 4:58 p.m.