Sept. 02, 2004

Movin' On Out

"There are some people who meet that somebody that they can never stop loving, no matter how hard they try. I wouldn't expect you to understand that, or even believe it, but trust me, there are some loves that don't go away. And maybe that makes them crazy, but we should all be lucky to end up with that somebody who has a little of that insanity. Somebody who never lets go. Somebody who cherishes you forever."

Ana, Liz and I hung out last night. We never really do much except sit around and talk with one another but it's always good company. I talked with Liz about Nicole and Malone and all that happened. I still don't know why he broke up with her. He left me a voice mail that said Nicole was moving out and was taking her bathroom supplies i.e. shower curtain, soap, shampoo, etc., and he would need to use our shower....

Sure enough, when I got home from Liz's to take my shower, some of her belongings were packed up and sitting in the hall.

As I was showering, I could hear her in the kitchen packing up her dishes, cups, and basically all other kitchen related items. She brought the table, cooking utensils, microwave, and whatever else. I don't blame her for taking them because they are hers, but jesus, what are me and the rest of the people I live with going to do?!

Then, when I got out of the shower, she was in her room crying and bawling her eyes out. Sobbing so loudly .... it was sad and I felt bad for her. She just started school, has a full time job, and now I don't know where she is going to move to. Adam asked Malone where she was going and Malone said,"I don't give a fuck."

The whole situation really made me think about some things. If Adam ever did that to me, I would be heartbroken. It would feel like he stabbed me right in the heart. I already knew that I love him a lot, but it reminded me how lucky I am to have someone who cares so much about me and would never try to do anything to hurt me. I needed that reminder because I'll be the first to admit it, I'm a bitch sometimes.

I can't wait to see what's happening at home tonight. Will she be all moved out? Malone is staying with friends until she is gone. I guess we'll see....but I can sympathize with both of them. She always nags him about every little thing and never lets him hang out with his friends. She bosses him around constantly too. On the other hand, I put myself in her shoes and my heart aches.

We had amazing sex again last night. I like that because 1)it feels awesome, and 2)I always sleep like a baby afterwards.

Oh yeah, and I wake up in a good mood.

;-)

missdahling at 8:12 p.m.