Sept. 22, 2004

Roomies Move Out - Rent Goes Up

Krista moved out. She is staying with a guy that I work with (Harry). Her and Kevin just broke up and she is now seeing Harry's girlfriend's brother. I guess she stayed with them the past few nights. My rent goes up to $105.00 again. Booooo.

I wish I didn't have my period because I want sex. Hard, dirty sex. I need it. Last night as we were lying in bed, Adam was rubbing my ass. All of a sudden, he goes,"Oh, I'm sitting here touching your ass and I'm getting a hard-on." I said sorry and he was like,"You're not even doing anything!" haha....and I wanted him so bad at that moment. Maybe tonight I'll have sex with him anyway. We do it when I'm on my period, but he can't eat me and it sucks.

Bah.

I'm finally getting some bills paid off. I'm sending in an At&T bill, Bon Ton, and insurance. That leaves about $150.00 in my account which is enough until pay day. I need to get that money to the magistrates office before I get arrested. Why didn't I just pay the $5.00 parking tickets when they were only that amount? Now I'm stuck paying $140.00. Ick.

Ten more minutes and then I have to run to Wal-Mart for some essentials. I think I'll buy things to send my sister and Julia. Meg keeps asking when she's getting her care package. This should be fun. I'm kind of excited about buying things for them.

I'm out. Later.

missdahling at 9:42 p.m.