Sept. 13, 2004

He Has Limitations

The no-drinking thing with Adam didn't last. He ended up having a few beers this past weekend. He is limiting his drinking to weekends only. He doesn't drink that much during the week though anyway. He asked me if I were pissed about his decision and I was truthful. I said that I didn't know. I the person who he sometimes becomes when he drinks. I absolutely hate it.

We had a nice weekend though.

On Saturday, I spent the majority of the day in bed because I didn't have a vehicle to get around in. Adam had to work at 9 and I didn't feel like getting up to take him over so I told him to,"Just go."

By the time I got up and around, he was coming home. We made our rounds to the East Ends and the Eagles, then home for our Papa John's delivery. The truth was that I didn't feel like being out much longer; I hadn't eaten anything all day; I smoked, I drank cap. and pineapple, and I didn't want to get sick. I was trying to watch myself.

On Sunday we slept in and then went for Chinese food with Ben. Ben came back to the house to smoke. We all watched Family Guy.

It's been so busy today at work. I hate Mondays.

missdahling at 9:31 p.m.