Jun. 17, 2004

Better Back

I left Liz at my house to hang out with Malone and Nicole while I went to pick up Adam's check in Norry. At first I felt bad for leaving, but then I realized it was good because Dodge was there. I hope they get hooked up. He would be a nice guy for her. I am keeping my fingers crossed.

I took Adam his check at his other work and hung out there until he was finished.

After that I went to the E.R. with him because his back was hurting him so much. We were there for an hour and a half and a doctor didn't even see him; just a nurse. She said it was muscle pain and not anything to do with his lungs or chest. It made him feel better knowing that it was his back only... keep taking motrin.

This morning his back felt much better but he is still taking the motrin. I was so worried. I've never cared for anyone as much as I do him....when he hurts, I hurt as well. When he is happy, so am I.....

missdahling at 9:40 p.m.