May. 03, 2004

Random Weekend

Friday - I had an awful day. From the moment, I woke up, to he moment I went to sleep was hell. Work was busy, and I was getting the most ridiculous calls.

I thought my night would be better, but it was even worse than my day. I had received an instant messenger that was sent to my cell that read 'work tomorrow'. Adam saw it and flipped. We went to the Eagle's, Social Club, then back to the Eagle's. I cried a lot. All I wanted to do was go home. Another Friday night fighting. This is beginning to become a pattern. I should stay home on Friday nights.

Saturday - Luckily, my day was a lot better.

We finally, after about a month and a half got a bed ! ! ! Adam and I layed on it, just enjoying the fact that we aren't crackheads anymore and sleeping on the floor. I gave him what he declared as 'the best blow job he's ever gotten'. I dunno what was so great or different about this one, but I'm glad I could please him. He then said,"Well, you were the best before this...I haven't even really gotten that many, not as many as you probably think, but anyway ... "

I'd kind of like to know exactly how many he has gotten....

Liz and I drove to King of Prussia. I made pretty decent time by doing 90 mph. I love that mall. There are so many stores...I like shopping at places where I can get lost and confused about where the stores are. I spent around $250.00 - $300.00 yet I still feel the need for more summer clothing.

Sunday - I went to my parent's house and had dinner with them...picked up some mail, etc.

I went to Wal Mart and bought new sheets for our new bed. They are a bright pink color. I love them even though they aren't the most masculine color of sheets for Adam to be sleeping on. At least we have a bed now.

For the first time in a few days, I had sex last night. It was great. Now since we aren't sleeping on the floor anymore, he can bend me over the bed. Ah, I like it!

Not sure why but work was so busy today, but it was. I will be so happy when 10:00 rolls around....

missdahling at 9:05 p.m.