Apr. 30, 2004

The Letter J

Sex and the First Letter of My Name

J - You can be very romantic, attached to the glamour of love. Having a partner is of paramount importance to you. You are free in your statement of love and are willing to take chances, try new sexual experiences and partners, provided it's all in good taste. Brains turn you on. You must feel that your partner is intellectually stimulating, otherwise you will find it difficult to sustain the relationship. You require loving, cuddling, wining and dining to know that you're being appreciated.

^ I don't know about any other of you people who's names begin with the letter J, but this pretty much hits the target for me. I love being cared for, wined and dined a they call it.

Last night at the Eagle's I was telling Adam what food to get me from Sheetz. Now, I am very picky about the food that I eat. Therefore, I was giving him the best detail that I could, making sure not to forget mayo on the side, untoasted bagel, etc. Glenda laughed and was like,"Are you spoiled or what ?!"

yes, I am spoiled.

And I love it ! ! !

He stayed up the whole night minus a few hours of cat napping. I was pretty much asleep the whole time he was gone. I'd wake up to him giving me a kiss, then go right back to sleep. The one time when he came in while I was sleeping, he told me that my boobs were hanging out of my shirt. ha ha.

Tonight we're going out.

Tomorrow I am getting up early (which I'm not happy about), going to the bank to get money, and then .... it's King Of Prussia with Liz ! yippee!!!

missdahling at 8:29 p.m.