Apr. 26, 2004

Open House at the Ones

I drank my very first martini on Friday night at the Social Club. It was really good actually. I didn't think I'd like it. See, I do try new things sometimes. They didn't have the frozen margaritas like I wanted, so the bartender suggested an apple martini. I had one of those and a coconut one which was excellent. I was feeling a buzz off of those two drinks (the weed probably helped too).

Cheryl, a.k.a. "Spinner" came back to the house with Adam and I. She is so funny when she is stoned. She gets really silly. In UniMart she was loud and obnoxious, but so humerous. I've never laughed so hard.

Adam took me to dinner again on Saturday because for the second Saturday in a row, he had off. We went to B.J.'s where I ate half of my sandwhich. No matter how hard I try, I can never seem to eat a whole meal.

When we went back to home to smoke, I didn't want to leave again because I was so tired. We went to the Social Club and then to The Ones. They let woman in once a year only. I met a lot of the guys that come into Adam's work on a daily basis and I also played the punchboards. We spent $40.00 on the Longaberger baskets. I won a yankee candle, one big basket, and three little baskets. I played the Boyd's bear board too, and got one signer. The board didn't go off yet so I don't know if I won anything yet.

On Saturday night when we got home, Malone and Nicole were going to smoke a bowl with us but ended getting in a fight with Adam about their fucking cat. It was a really stupid fight actually. Nicole took all of her stuff out of the bathroom....shower curtain, hand soap, garbage can, everything and moved it to the upstairs bathroom.

Last night Megan and I went to Wal Mart. I bought all new bathroom paraphanalia...pink too. I paid her to clean it , so now it looks nice.

She is also doing my laundry as I type this. I love the fact that she doesn't have money. It helps me out.

I still haven't gotten to the bank ....

missdahling at 9:24 p.m.