Apr. 09, 2004

A Little Crazy

Nothing new or exciting here ...

Same old ....

I was a little pissed off last night because he didn't get home until 5:30am. He was supposed to be home at 3:30. Why does he feel the need to stay at the bar instead of hanging out with me?

I wish my period were gone. I want to have sex. Not that I can't have sex with my period, because I do; and we did the other night, but it kind of sucks. Not sucks, but it's better without it. I want him to take me. I would be completely his for him to do what he wants. His wish would be my command. That's what I want. besides, with my period, he can't go down on me.

Since it's Friday night, we'll probably go out. I know we will def. go to the Eagle's because we always go there. Maybe Front Street Station (it's comedy night) and perhaps we'll make it to the Social Club.

When I'm at work, I want to go out and get trashed, but come the end of my shift, I am tired, stressed out and worn down. All I want to do then is sleep and relax. It seems like I am not fun anymore. I used to be able to drink however much I wanted and not get sick. Now my tolerance is so minimal, I can barely drink one and my stomach starts feeling bad. I want to be fun and have fun again like I used to. I have fun now, but there was a time when I used to be a little crazy...too crazy at times, but that's a whole other entry in itself.

Adam invited me to Easter dinner at his grandparent's house this Sunday. His whole family will be there. I'm a little nervous. Wish me luck.

Happy Easter everyone!

missdahling at 6:11 p.m.