May. 05, 2004

Bitching

I am PMS'ing. I hate it. Everything is making me mad. I have so much hatred inside of me; even more than usual and I just can't help it.

This month is hard for me because five years ago on May 30, Chapin killed himself. I always think about what happened this time of year. It makes me sick to know that I lost a friend like that. Not just a friend, but a GOOD friend too.

So that isn't helping me any.

I just don't want to deal with anything. My house is a mess which is making me mad. I cannot stand things out of order and messy when I spend so much time on the place. If I don't use the room, I'm fine and it doesn't bother me in the least. For example, the kitchen is a complete mess and I don't give a fuck because I don't use the kitchen. Our bedroom and bathroom on the other hand is a different story.

Adam called a few minutes ago and asked if I'd call Bender to get weed. I don't feel like meeting up with him. It's such a hassle so I told him to call Bender and they can meet at Adam's work. Adam has the money for it anyway, so it would make more sense for him to go there.

I have a movie that needs to be returned to West Coast Video. I swear my mom called me about 7 times to let me know to take the movie back. Why did the video store even call my house anyway? The stupid assholes.

I don't want to have my period anymore. I am running out of panties to wear because I mostly own thongs. When that time of the month rolls around, I have enough underwear to last me as long as my period usually lasts. Since I screwed up my pills last week, my period came early. It sucks.

When my sister was over at my house last Sunday she brought my mail from my paren't house. I got two checks from M&T Bank and the other from my insurance company. I had overpaid some bills, so I was getting money back. Stupid me, I lost the checks....yes, both of them. I looked everywhere for them. They were on my dresser the last time I saw them.

I'm so lame. Sorry for bitching.

missdahling at 9:35 p.m.