May. 24, 2004

Routines

Tonight I'm doing laundry. It isn't very exciting, but I've almost run out of clean underwear. The last time our wash was done was a couple of weeks ago when I paid Megan to do it. We have about 4 laundry baskets full of unclean clothes. Yuck.

All in all I had a nice weekend. I went to the mall and got two new purses and two new shirts. A black purse for the wedding on Saturday and a blue Tommy purse to go with the new shirt. Oh yeah....I finally found a pair of sunglasses that I like! get excited. hehe

Liz had some people over on Saturday night, so I went there....the party died out around 2am, so I then went to the bar.

I was so tired on Sunday that I slept until 4 and then went to mom and dad's house for dinner.

Adam and I went to the Rescue's last night which was pretty cool. It was the Rescue's...same old. The crowd there on Sunday nights is really mellow. It's better than having rowdy obnoxious people hanging around. I can't stand that.

So, another week has begun .... routine - ness. like whoa.

missdahling at 9:28 p.m.