Jul. 22, 2004

No Worries

I'm really stressed out ... AGAIN .

My mom called yesterday to inform me that a letter from the bank came in the mail stating that my checking account had been overdrawn by $197.00. It can't be right. I looked at my checkbook and I didn't write a check for that amount....

My paycheck is going to be nicer than usual because I get my vacation days paid back to me. Even so, I still won't have a lot of money. My car insurance is due, rent is due on the 1st, my loan payment is due, and my car payment is taken out on the 3rd.

Car Payment = $250.00

Rent = $130.00

Loan = $ 50.00

Insurance = $350.00

Misc. = $100.00

-------

Total $880.00

That is almost $1,000.00....money that I don't have. Yesterday I was so stressed that I went to Adam's work and started crying. He said not to worry and that's what I'm trying to do.

I'll be ok, no worries....

missdahling at 8:15 p.m.