Jan. 29, 2004

Non Existant Fight

From 10-1:30 (?) I sat at Adam's work drinking and talking to people. I overheard two men talking about chickens, Nancy blabbed on and on about her relationships with her ex-husband/boyfriend and friends, and I met a couple who were shooting in the pool league that was held there.

We stopped by Danley's to have one beer, then went to the Rescue's with Tammy and this guy named Brad. I stopped drinking beer at the Rescue's, and started drinking creamsicle. Excellent drink. No corn nuggets last night though. Harry was pretty much sober.

Adam and I got in a fight that probably isn't even worth mentioning. neither of us even knew what we were fighting about. It was resolved the same night too. Even after being pissed off and saying that he 'just wasn't in the mood', we still had sex. I got home at 6:30 this morning. I'm not that tired today either.

I'm trying to decide if I want to go to Liz's party tonight or not. I want to, but I've been feeling guily lately about what time I get home. She wants me to come and I already told her that I was so it would be rude not to show up. She is my best friend. I'll probably end up going ... it might be fun.

missdahling at 7:26 p.m.