Dec. 18, 2003

Debt

I am finally back at work after two days off. My nose is all stuffed up and it is really fucking annoying because I can't breath or talk right.

I've been back at work for one day and I'm already sick of it.

I really wish all my debts were paid off. So far, I owe my mother $40.00 (clothes from Forever21), $37.00 (cell phone bill), and $100.00 (loan). That is a total of $177.00. I owe my father $150.00 (tires). Total amount that I owe everyone is $277.00.

Presents....I am almost done buying them. I need to finish shopping for Liz and Heather's gifts. Luckily I have the money for that. I need to buy my dad a little something for Christmas and I also need to get the rest of Adam's gift.

Why can't my income be higher? I seriously need to start looking for another job.

missdahling at 7:26 p.m.