Jan. 14, 2004

21st Birthday - Night #2

It's snowing outside. Bleh, is what I have to say to that.

I went out again last night. First to the Hookie's in Norry, where I had 3 beers. Then, to Danley's, where I drank 1 beer, a shot of Baha Tango and a shot of Couvasier which is good stuff, by the way. This is where it gets interesting. We left Danley's and went to the Rescue's. At the Rescue's, I had another beer and um, let me think .... I'm guessing about 4 shots of Black Berry brandy.

Needless to say, I was sick by the time we left the Rescue's. I don't even remember leaving and going back to Adam's.

Everything is spacy. I cannot remember what sequence of events happened in what order. I recall laying on his kitchen floor thinking I was going to be sick again. I feel bad because I was pissing Adam off.

When I finally made it up to his bedroom, I knew that I was going to be sick. I puked a little bit on my coat that was laying on the floor. As I was doing that, he asked if I had eaten anything during the day. When I told him that I didn't, he started to yell at me. He said that I had an eating disorder and that I was already totally hot. I def. do not have an eating disorder.

The last thing I remember before passing out was asking Adam if he wanted any covers.

I woke at noon today and drove home. I have been being lazy ever since. I still don't feel that great. My stomach is a little queazy. That might be due to the alcohol, or maybe I just have stomach cramps. I might also be hungry

missdahling at 4:42 p.m.