Nov. 06, 2003

Bloomsburg

Joe, Adam and I went to the bar last night. We hung out for about an hour and a half. Each of us had a few drinks until we had to drop Joe off at his car. He couldn't get trashed because of driving home. It was still cool though. I want him to go out with us again.

For the first time in ages, I went to Bloom. Adam and I went to Gimino's and Brian's to hang out. It was me, Adam, Gimino, Erik, three other guys, and a girl. We all smoked. I picked up a gram.

It was fun, but I wanted to visit my friends and Adam didn't want to. Before we went to Bloom, Adam asks,"How many people did you sleep with when you went to school there?"

^ What kind of question is that?

I really had no idea how to repsond. I just said something like,"You can't believe everything that people say about me."

It upsets me. I want him to think very highly of me. I want him to think that I am the nicest girl in the world. I want him to repsect me. I know that he does up to a certain point, but sometimes my past catches up to me. I don't like that at all. I feel ashamed whenever he mentions things like that.

missdahling at 9:30 p.m.