Nov. 14, 2003

Boyfriend, not Fuck Buddy

A strange phone call from last night...it was Ana!!! She's been busy lately so she hasn't had much time to hang out. She is always working so it's understandable.

I went over after work and had a fun time. Let me just say that I HAVE to get a game cube. We played Mario Party. Those things are so great. It was keeping me entertained.

Jeremy packed two bowls. However, Ana didn't smoke. This is awsome...for the past week I have been getting smoked up. I just bought weed tonight. An 1/8...which I hope will last me at least a couple of days.

I need a 2nd job. There is no way that I can pay bills, spend money, and save for an apartment on my salary. The sooner a second job, the better. I've worked two jobs in the past. I should be able to handle it.

Last night Adam was talking about when he moves back to Bloom. In a way, I don't want to think about it. I don't want things going back to the way they were before. I like him as my boyfriend, not my fuck buddy.

missdahling at 9:00 p.m.