Oct. 31, 2003

Happy Halloween

Happy Halloween all!

I'm having a pretty good day. After work last night, I picked Adam up from work and we went on a burn run (are you surprised? heh). I don't even know how long we were driving around. Being stoned is fun.

We parked until we decided what to do. I gave my suggestions of hanging out with friends but he didn't feel like seeing anyone. I understand because when I am stoned, I don't like dealing with people either sometimes.

Since he shot my ideas down (haha) I asked what he wanted to do.

"Well, the only thing I can think of is going to a hotel."

We went to The Days Inn in Danville. The room was only 50.00 and it was really nice too! I liked it better than the Comfort Inn. The room was smoking, of course, with a king size bed. Our remote wouldn't work at first, so we had to call the front desk and have them bring us another one.

We smoked two, or maybe three more bowls at the hotel. We were both so high. I remember laughing hysterically about me saying,"It's not the heat!" I said it in a really freaky way. So freaky that Adam wanted to turn the lights back on. lol

It hurt at first when we started having sex, but then it started to feel good. Hotels are great. No need to worry about waking up parents when you're having sex. ;-)

I'm probably not doing too much tonight. Adam works and I'm a little tired. Boo to babysitting tomorrow from 2-9....I don't wanna go.

missdahling at 6:31 p.m.