Aug. 21, 2003

Relaxing Drive

Finally, a day to sleep in. That's why I am awake at this hour of the early morning. I woke up at 8:20am. I overslept. I was supposed to babysit Rebekah at 8:30 because Derek had kindergarten orientation and an appointment. I cannot believe he is going to be 6 on Sept. 1 (I think that's the date). I babysat him since he was 6 months old. Rebekah and I played outside, and watched movies. I kind of missed babysitting her. Thank goodness I don't have to be at work until 5, or I'd be very tired tomorrow/today.

The last two nights in a row, I hung out with Adam. I just got back from his house a couple of minutes ago. We smoked a couple of cigarettes outside on the porch, then went in the house and watched tv. I layed down on the couch and Adam layed on the floor. Jay Leno was on for about 5 minutes until he took my hand, pulled me to the floor with him and kissed me.

I never get tired of kissing him. That's one of the reasons why I think he might be the guy I want to spend the rest of my life with. I've always wanted someone who I can kiss for the millionth time and it would still feel like the first. I have that feeling when I kiss him.

Sorry, I got off track. Sex was good. I usually don't get emotionally attached to guys from just having sex with them, but with him, it's different. We're so good together. Every movement works for us and it is so satisfying.

We went for a drive, like we have been doing for the past couple of nights. Besides, we need some air. Things get pretty intense. Tonight we drove through Norry, out Ridge Road, near Meghan H.'s house. I dropped him off at home then.

I'm glad that he decided to move back home. Not to jinx anything, but it's helping our relationship. I get to see him a hell of a lot more, and we hang out at fairly decent times of the night now. I don't have to drive to Bloom at 3 in the morning. I can't help but wonder what's going to happen to us when he moves. :-/

It's finally time for bed. Goodnight people.

missdahling at 4:14 a.m.