Aug. 12, 2003

Breaking and Entering

I spent some time with Adam again last night. We went to his friends Erica and Katie's house. Neither one of them were home, and the door was locked. Adam lifted me through a window that was partially open and I unlocked the front door then. It must have looked very shady as he was lifting me through the window. I'm glad noone saw us. We could have gotten arrested for that.

Basically, we went there to have sex. I'm not sure who's room we were in.

We went for a little drive after that, and then I dropped him back off at Erik's. I got home around 4:30.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Liz just called me. She is hanging out with Meghan and they're going to Vince's. Meghan thinks I should get with Vince too.

See, I'm not really sure that he likes me. I mean, I would hope so... they're going to try to find out for me.

These are my options:

1. Break up with Adam and start dating Vince.

2. Forget about Vince and stay with Adam.

3. See both of them without either of them knowing.

4. See both of them without Adam knowing about Vince.

5. See both of them without Vince knowing about Adam.

Decisions, decisions..... .

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Meghan and Liz called me back a little while ago. I am going with option # 2. I am staying with Adam and forgetting about Vince. Meghan was asking Vince what was going on with him and I. He didn't really give straight answers. Meghan's opinion changed and she doesn't think that I should get with him anymore. All he wanted was a piece of ass...and he got it. I'm really tired of being used.

missdahling at 9:07 p.m.