Sept. 09, 2003

No Sex In the Champagne Room

For the first time in a week I got to hang out with Liz. Well, waddya know! I went over after work last night and we did the most ghetto thing ever....made a bowl out of a SODA CAN! haha...it got the job done.

Almost immediately after we smoked, I had to go to the bar to pick Adam up. I ended up going in and having a few drinks. There were not a lot of people there, but that's to be expected for a Monday night I guess.

Adam asked if I wanted to go to a strip club with him and his friend Ben tonight. I told him that I would, and also proposed the idea of me dancing on stage for a song. He was totally against that. We had a discussion about money vs. morals.

In the end I was glad that it bothered him if I were to strip. It shows that he does care. I told him this and he was like,"Jenn, I hate the idea of you doing that."

He refuses to date a stripper. He's said that before too.

The topic of Kevin and the bathroom also came up last night. Kevin sent me a text msg and Adam was not happy. He really wants to call him and tell him not to talk to me anymore. I would sort of feel bad. I mean, I don't want to ruin things between Adam and I, but Kevin isn't that bad of a guy. At least, he didn't seem that bad to me.

We were sitting at the bar and Adam says,"I hate the fact that you guys hooked up in my bathroom.. and I HATE the fact that he still calls you to 'hang out'!!!"

I can't really help it if he tries to get ahold of me, right?

missdahling at 8:59 p.m.