Aug. 16, 2003

Ana's Cousin

My plans to NY were cancelled due to the blackout. It really pissed me off.

Instead of NY, I worked for 10 hrs which sucked.

After my extremely long shift, Liz, Ana's cousin Maria and I watched a movie. Ana's cousin is so nice and real fun to hang out with. She just moved here from Allentown. She'll be staying here for a 1 or 2. We are supposed to hang out tomorrow too.

The whole Vince situation, if you even want to call it a situation, is kind of bumming me out. Not that I really expected him to call me or anything, but it would have been nice. I try not to get my hopes up, and I try not to care, but deep down, I do. I know that it shouldn't bother me because I have a boyfriend who I cheated on, but I can't help but feel a little rejected.

Whatever, I guess I'll be just fine.

missdahling at 1:45 a.m.