Jul. 9, 2003

Boo to the West Coast

I am stocked up on birth control pills for the next 3 months. yay. Not like I'll be needing then after summer is over because Adam is leaving me and I probably won't have the chance to have sex anymore. But I like being on the pill. It makes my period lighter and it does not last as long. I got my period yesterday right on schedule. I always get a little worried...I worry a lot less now that I am on birth control.

After my errands to Family Planning and WalMart where I spent 40.00 on bathroom things (razors, shampoo, body wash, etc), I went to lunch at Friendly's with Megan and Julia. We came home and watched Sex & the City, then I had to come to work.

For the past 2 nights Adam has tried to call me, but I can't hear the phone when I am in my room and my cell is in the kitchen. I wanted to see him too.

His birthday is on Monday and I'd like for us to do something special, but I don't know what. I want it to be special because of how much I like (love) him, but mainly because it could be the last time I ever see him. I mean, ya just never know. He could end up on the west coast forever. I want him to look back and be like,"I spent my 22nd birthday with Jenn and it was the best fucking birthday ever."

But what should I do?

missdahling at 6:03 pm