May. 17, 2003

Ignorance

My sister looked so pretty yesterday when she left for the prom at Lourde's! And she has another prom today...

While she was getting her hair done, mom and I went to Dunkin Donuts and had hot chocolate and bagels. That was nice.

Seems like all I did was eat yesterday. For dinner, my mom and I went to OIP, then I met Pam and Matt at Applebee's where I had dessert. We went to the mall afterwards. That's where I saw Mark with this girl named Quinn. I don't know...they work together, so I don't know if theyre just friends, or what. They passed by and I kind of saw them out of the corner of my eye. All I know is that if he saw ME, he didn't say hi. Stupid mother fucker.

I had another fit yesterday. I have been getting so upset over the littlest things lately. The other day it was the soda can and yesterday it was the long line at the bank, and not being able to find a parking spot at OIP. I know that I am being petty and immature when I tell people what is wrong.

Honestly though, I don't think those are the real reasons for being upset. I have been really depressed about boys...about 'him' mostly. Why would he have a girlfriend and still hang out with me...keep us both in the dark like that. It isn;t right at all. I can never trust him. He's a shady bastard.

Kevin is back in NJ...it's weird, but I miss him.

I have noone to hang out with this summer. Looks like I won't be having sex for a loooong time. Relationships/ boys are so depressing.

missdahling at 11:21 a.m.