Apr. 13, 2003

The Line Between Friendship and Love

After work last night I went to Liz's house. We rented the movie 'Swimfan'. It was decent, although not as good as I expected it to be.

While we were at Giant getting food, we ran into this kid named Bill, who we went to high school with. We both had math class with him. I have not seen this kid in ages! I barely remembered him. Isn't it weird running into people like that? ya know, people who you haven't thought about...forgot they even existed...

Speaking of non-existance, 'he' probably forgot that I even exist. I haven't talked to him since Wed. night when we had that fight. Screw that. He can be such a fucking asshole. He doesn't really make me mad....he makes me sad. In my opinion, that's worse than being pissed off.

I just wonder where we'll be in ten years. Will I still be seeing him? I really can't see myself losing contact with him; and let's face it...our relationship was/is never going to be platonic.

With that, I'll leave you with this quote ~Friendship can result in love, but love in friendship-never~

missdahling at 11:34 a.m.