Jun. 09, 2003

Adam and Adam

School starts tomorrow at 10:25. At least I don't have to get up as early as I did last semester. Plus, I only have one class (child psych).

Brandon and Adam went for drinks at the Edison last night. Coincidentally, they ran into the other Adam, who I have not talked to for about 6 months. It really makes me uncomfortable to know that they were sitting there talking and hanging out. whatever. I'm not gonna think about it.

I'm not even supposed to tell Adam that they saw A.R. The reason for this was, as Brandon said,"You and Adam are like,actually getting along, and I wouldn't want you to do anything to put your relationship in jeapordy. You know how jealous Adam gets."

I guess it's true. He does seem to get jealous. So, I will be good and not mention a thing, if Brandon thinks it's that big of a deal.

missdahling at 9:02 p.m.