Jan. 10, 2003

It's a Viscious Cycle (and it's started again)

Starting tomorrow morning, I take care of Amy's horses. For the next 4 mornings I will be getting up hella early (around 7-8 am) to feed and clean stalls. Luckily, my sister is poor, so she will be cleaning stalls on sat. and sun. To be fair, I'll give her half of what Amy pays me.

Yes, I am afraid that the viscious cycle is starting once again.

'He' called me last night and we talked for about an hour. You know, all the 'i miss you soo much...', etc. I was hesitant to say 'i miss u' back, but I couldnt help myself. I do miss him alot.

Whenever he tells me things like that, I play into it every time. Whatever though, I'll just try not to let my guard down. haha, wish me luck.

He called me once tonite and said that he will call back later tonight. I expect a phone call anytime between now and about 3am. who knows.

We have plans to hang out tomorrow night. I hope they follow through.

Today I babysat all day long, then went to the mall with Meg. I got a really cute new purse. Its a Nine West, brown, leather one. Its really cute. I needed a new bag.

So, thats all for now. My next entry will probably be on Sat. when I work. Peace!

missdahling at 12:33 a.m.