Feb. 28, 2003

Used and Recycled

I just spent like, 45 mins. studying for my psych test that I have tomorrow. Fot the most part, I know the material, I just hope I'm studying the correct stuff. Wish me luck tomorrow.

There's not really much to update on. I've been doing the same things...school, work, time with friends.

Last night Heather and I went over to Liz's and hung out for a little while.

I also talking to 'him' last night. He said that whenever I'm free we could go out to eat and see a movie. I told him that I'd like that.

Seriously though, why can't we be in a relationship? Sometimes I care about him so much and I care so much about what he thinks of me. Other times, I simply dont give a shit. Or maybe I just tell myself that I dont care so that it doesnt hurt as much when we stop talking. I really don't know.

I am really undecided as to whether or not I want to hang out with him. I guess if the oppurtunity arises, Im not going to pass it up.

I really miss the 'good old days' when he used to tell me how much he liked me and how beautiful I looked, etc. If we cant be in a boyfriend/girfriend relationship, why cant things be like they were over the summer??? At least in the summer he used to call me a couple times a week and we'd talk on the phone about how much we missed each other, couldnt wait to see each other... that was so nice.

Then I'd go see him and we'd drink, smoke, party..it seemed really special at the time, but now that I look back on it, maybe I'm only kidding myself. Maybe I was/am getting totally used. What a great feeling that is. riiight.. :-(

missdahling at 12:51 a.m.