Sept. 14, 2004

Won't You Be My Neighbor

I forgot how he brought it up, but it is definite that we need to get curtains so that the neighbors cannot see into our bedroom.

When the the the neighbors have their light on across the street, you can see right into their bedroom and other rooms in the house. I say their bedroom because that is the room that is directly; and I do mean D I R E C T L Y, across from our room. We have blinds up, but anyone can see through them.

The other night, after I had gone to sleep, Adam couldn't quite get comfortable, so he sat up in bed for a moment. He looked glanced toward the window and saw something really disturbing. There was a person, with their face pushed up against the window, looking right into our room.

I asked what the face looked like and Adam goes,"Honestly, it looked like something out of a fucking horror movie."

That's freaky. I love being naked, so I walk around nude 80% of the time I am home and in the privacy of my own bedroom. I guess it isn't that private.

Tonight we are going to Wal Mart to buy curtains.

and P.S. I hope there aren't any 'pictures' of me; or US, up on the internet or anything.....

missdahling at 9:24 p.m.