Jul. 02, 2004

Double Malt Alcohol

Megan, Julia and Lindsay came over last night. They had a sleepover at my house. I got them double malt at Kane's....for free. The bartender handed them to me and said,"Someone got these for ya." I didn't hear her at first so I just stood there. She said it again and I was like,"Ok, cool." I have no idea who bought them for me. I looked around and didn't see anyone I knew. Some dirty old man probably paid for them. heh

Julia passed out on the couch about an hour after she got to our house. She didn't appear to be that fucked up, but apparently she was.

Megan and Lindsay went to a party later on so I went to the bar for a while. I was at the bar until about 4. Adam was very busy all day. The poor guy. He worked a 12 hour day.

We got home and everyone was asleep.

We smoked 2 bowls then had some sex.

This morning I woke up and did not want to get out of bed. Not at all. I was tired, but I had to pay my loan and go to the bank to withdraw money from my account. I went to Family Planning but they weren't in today. That means I can't get a new pack of pills until Tuesday. I'll be going two days without taking it....I dunno if that's okay or not....It's my own stupidity though. I should have gotten them earlier this week. When I get them I guess I'll have to ask them what to do since I'll have 2 missed pills to take.

Well, I'm out. I'm not going to get a chance to write again until Tuesday because I have off work Monday for the holiday. Happy 4th !

missdahling at 9:11 p.m.