Jul. 26, 2003

"Perfect Gentleman"

Liz's boyfriend is a bouncer at a strip club and asked if we'd come hang out for a little bit.

It was still early when we got there, so there weren't many people there. Liz and I were the only girls in the place who weren't stripping.

The strippers were actually pretty cool. They talked with us and Chris. They were trying to get me to get up and dance. I didn't but I really wanted to. The one girl was like,"You're gorgeous. You should get up there!"

Those girls probably make such good money.

Liz had absolutely no fun at the club. She came out of the place upset that her b/f works in that kind of atmosphere. I can see where she's coming from, but it's work for those girls as well as Liz's b/f.

I had a little bit of weed left, so Liz and I smoked when we got back to her house. God, we spent the whole night laughing. We decided that we were going to start a talk show and bring on people that we know for guests. Not just any people, we are going to bring on people who we make fun of and basically humiliate them. I know, I'm cruel. You don't have to tell me.

Adam called and I went over. I drank 1/2 a 40..I could have drank the whole thing, but Adam wanted to go to bed.

BTW, his roommate was drunk off her ass and annoying as hell. But I won't get into that.

Anyway, we went to bed, had sex, and pretty much passed out.

I wanted to have sex this morning, but he was so exhausted, I thought I'd just let him sleep. I quickly said goodbye without disturbing him too much.

Well, I have some errands to run, so I'll probably write more later tonight or tomorrow.

missdahling at 10:15 a.m.