May. 23, 2003

Bursting w/ Happiness

I couldn't be any more happier.

First off, I should tell you that 'he' called me on Wed. night/Thurs/ morning around 4am suggesting that we should hang out on Thurs. night.

Well, last night he called me like he said he would. The pure fact that he called me made me very pleased.

Since he had just moved into his new place, and doesn't quite have his things settled in, we went to a hotel for the night. It wasn't the greatest place, but it wasn't horrible either. I guess you could say that it was decent.

We smoked a gram between the two of us and drank 40's. Although, I didn't drink all that much. All in all, we were both fucked up.

We started talking...I said something to the effect that I'd like to hang out with him a lot more, and I don't like the fact that we hang out, then don't talk for a month.

He said,"Well, tell me what you want...do you want something more serious?"

I told him yes.

He said that since it was summer, he had more time for a relationship.

"Let's make things official. Are you going to be serious about this?"

I could have died!! I was soooo happy to hear that! Of course I told him that I would be serious.

I said to him,"Well, what if..."

"...we break up??" he said.

Then I told him that if things didnt work out this time, I didn't think we should see each other anymore. I asked what he thought about that. He said that it would depend on how we broke up (on good terms, bad terms, etc.).

I took what he said into consideration. That is true I guess. It would all depend on the situation. I told him that I wouldn't totally rule anything out, but I really thought we should end things if this doesn't work out.

I remember saying,"That's a really sad thought actually."

At that moment, I think we were both really happy that we established a relationship.

That led to what was possible the best sex that we ever had together. I was moaning and he was majorly pulling my hair and grabbing my breasts.

Go, it felt so good. It was so intense. We 69'ed for awhile, which we don't always do.

I was so close to having an orgasm. Or maybe I did...I was so stoned. I dunno..but when he finished, I just laid there with my heart beating really fast feeling so exhausted and good.

He asked me,"are you ok?"

I replied,"yeah...I am."

I think it was so intense that I cried. I don't know what overcame me. The weed, the beer, the sex was that good, or the mixture of emotions..I dunno, but tears were actually running out of my eyes.

This morning, as I was dropping him off, he told me that he would get in touch with me tonight or tomorrow. Then he kissed me goodbye.

I keep thinking that this better work out. I really hope he is as serious about this as he was last night.

I shouldn't even think about that stuff though. I should just let myself be happy for the time being. I can now actually call him my boyfriend!

missdahling at 6:51 p.m.