Jul. 07, 2003

Just Us

A word to describe me right now would be exhausted.

Let's recap my weekend.

Saturday night: Rented a movie with Liz. We got "A Guy Thing". I'd rate it a 7 out of 10.

When the movie was over, I took my sister to her friend Meg's house where her friends and I sat around a fire in the yard and smoked two bowls.

Then I left for Bloom. I arrived there after getting lost on my way from Meg's house. I was high, and didn't know where the hell I was going.

I bought a bag of weed which Adam and I smoked at his house. It was nice because his roommate wasn't home. He had the house to himself. Over the past 3 years he has hardly EVER had the house to himself. We didn't have to worry about keeping our voices down, didn't have to worry about people being annoying...none of that. It was just the two of us.

I was high as a kite the whole time. We slept in his roommate's bed. We had sex in his roommate's bed. We had sex in the livingroom too. The best part was in the shower. The water felt so good. It was really romantic actually. We had never done that before, but we both thought it was fun.

While we were having sex I asked what he was thinking.

He responded by saying,"I love this...I love what we have."

If he loves it so much, then why is he moving???

Sunday: My afternoon consisted of sleeping. Then I saw "Legally Blonde 2" with Liz and Jenn M.

I spent last night at Adam's too. We smoked, watched tv, just hung out basically.

We were smoking cigarettes on front porch when Adam was like,"We had sex in the shower last night. It was fun...ya know, mix things up a little."

I couldn't agree more. I loved the shower. I hope we can do that again.

When it was time to go to sleep, he wanted to sleep in the livingroom. I did not feel like moving from the bed. So, that's what we did. Me in the bedroom, him in the livingroom (he thinks it cooler in the livingroom).

This morning he woke me up around 8am. He heard Amie get up for work and coudln't fall back asleep. So, we smoked a bowl (wake and bake!!!). I was still naked from the night before. We watched some tv and had sex again.

I stayed until 11ish, then went home.

It was so nice spending all that time with him this past weekend. I sometimes wish I could spend my whole life with him.

missdahling at 5:53 p.m.