Dec. 23, 2002

The Gift of Giving

After about 2 months of waiting, I finally exchanged gifts with Ana and Liz. Last night after work, I picked Ana up at her apartment and we headed to Liz's house.

The first thing we did was open presents. My gifts had a theme. Liz bought me 2 thongs, 2 pairs of socks, a photo album, and 2 things from a sex shop. One is called 'Good Head' or something like that. Obviously, you use it when you give someone a blow job and its supposed to have a mint flavor to make it more erotic or something. The other gift is this nipple gel, which is also mint flavor. I cant wait to use my gifts!! hehehe

Ana got me a set of new nava rings, and a new shot glass which reads,'i get drunk and hump things'.

I'm glad I have such cool friends. I was absolutely thrilled with my gifts! I thought the theme was cute too.

Liz and Ana both really liked the gifts that I bought them.

When we were finished opening our presents, we went to the kitchen to eat(and get fat). The cake that Val made was delicious. A layer cake with icing and m&m's. Everyone loved it. We also had choc. chip cookies that Ana made and another cake which Liz's dad made.

It was really fun sitting around, visiting, and opening gifts; just enjoying the holiday season with my two best friends.

Tomorrow is my last day of work before Christmas, which means that I probably wont be updating this until Sat., so everyone, have a merry christmas!

missdahling at 7:11 p.m.