Nov. 10, 2002

Voice Mail from Kevin

I love this!!! This morning I woke up to find 3 new voice messages on my phone; all from Kevin. He said that he had been trying to get in touch with me all night. Too bad I didnt hear my phone ring. I would have loved to hang out with him. In the third message, he sounded a little pissed off because I wasn't answering. He probably thought that I was avoiding him or something. I sent him a text message this morning right b4 work letting him know that I'll call him tonight. So, I feel a little better about that.

I just hope he isnt mad. Maybe he wasnt even mad to begin with. I tend to over-analyze situations like this. Aside from this, I feel really good because someone (Kevin) actually wants to talk to me! I feel so wanted; its the reason why he wants me is what I question. If I base it on my previous relationship with him, I know the answer to that question. But still, I am not going to make assumptions. I'll just humor myself for a little while longer, telling myself that he actually does like ME and not just what happened between us before. I wonder if I'll be disappointed if this doesnt work out. Theres really no way to tell until the it happens I guess.


oh yeah...I have carpal tunnel in both of my hands. I cannot feel a thing. It first started happening in the summer, but lately it's gotten alot worse and started happening more frequently. It is so annoying. Everyone says that I should go to the doctor's, but I dont want to. What if it is more serious than that? I dont even wanna know... I really wish it would go away.

missdahling at 3:16 p.m.